Berta

Private Tutor in Surbiton

Babysitter in Surbiton

Female Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jul 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Spanish Tutor
Art Tutor
Drama Tutor
Languages Tutor
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a naturally cheerful, capable and adaptable person with good teamwork and interpersonal skills that have developed in my previous employment. Working hard to ensure good practice, in addition with a strong will to learn and an enthusiastic attitude, I am able to effectively assist others when needed. In my experience with previous roles, I have learnt that reliability, patience and kindness are vital skills.

My Experience

• LEADER SPANISH CLUB (07/09/2019 – Present)

• HINCHLEY WOOD PRIMARY SCHOOL (04/09/2018 – Present):
o SEN Support Assistant

• Particular SEN Support (01/11/ 2017 – 19/07/ 2018):
o Teaching a 4-year-old autistic child

• BRILLIANT BILINGUALS (17/01/ 2017 – 22/03/ 2017):
o Teaching Spanish at schools with children aged 0-7 years

• NANNY (2013 – 2018):
o Looking after children from 1 to 12 years old in eight different families.

• CLUB MONITOR (Summers 2015 – 2017):
o Educating summer clubs to children aged 9-14 years

My Qualifications

• Degree in Teaching Spanish for Children (University of King Juan Carlos of Spain 2018)

• Degree in Primary Education with an additional qualification gained in special needs (University of Salamanca 2012-2016)

My Availability

I am available every day from Monday to Sunday!
Looking to help everyone who is struggling to take care of children during COVID

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Reference: Reference 4 (added 14/10/2017)
  • Reference: Reference 3 (added 14/10/2017)
  • Reference: Reference 2 (added 14/10/2017)
  • Reference: Reference 1 (added 14/10/2017)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 14/10/2017)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.