Nanny in Stowmarket

Babysitter in Stowmarket

Female Smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 29 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I have always loved the idea of working with a family to help them with raising their children.

My Experience

I have worked in childcare for 6 years in a nursery setting but I have always wanted to be a nanny. I was Deputy Manager of a small setting for almost 2 years.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare
Paediatric First aid
Safeguarding
Promoting positive behaviour
Makaton level 4

My Availability

I am available everyday from early until late.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.