5 stars (1)

Babysitter in Stockton-on-Tees

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 30 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

Hi, my name is Charlotte, sometimes Charlie for short, I am 22 years old and I work as a childminding assistant at Emma’s Little Rascals in Fairfield- Stockton on tees. Emma’s Little Rascals can also be found on this site, which I can be contacted through for childcare arrangements. I have been a childminding assistant for 3.5 years now. I also provide a tailored daycare service where I can drop off or pick up your child from home/school, or babysit on a night. I currently have a child from Stillington I do this for. When I care for your child we will attend play groups and outings with other professional childminders.
Myself and Emma can pick up/drop off at the following schools:
Fairfield Primary School in Fairfield
St. Patricks Primary School in Fairfield
William Cassidi CofE Primary in Stillington

My Experience

I am fully DBS checked, First Aid Trained and Anaphylaxis Trained as I am a registered child minding assistant for Emma's Little Rascals who can also be found on this site. I have been an assistant for 3 years and have experience of working with children from 4 weeks old to the age of 11 years, I have also volunteered in primary schools.

My Qualifications

•First Aid Trained (June 2016 & 2019)
•Anaphylaxis Trained (June 2016 & 2019)
•DBS Checked (Yearly)
•3.5 Years as a Childminding Assistant
•Currently Registering as an Independent Childminder (July 2020)

My Availability

I am available Monday- Friday 8-5:30pm however I can offer out of hours care if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

Babysitting/Nanny Prices
£6 per hour for 1 child or £10 per hour for 2 children.

My Documents


Below are the latest reviews for Charlie. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Just wanted to say that my family and I had the pleasure of dealing with Charlotte O'Keefe and her mum, Emma who are based at Emma's Little Rascals, Fairfield in Spring 2019.

We found that Charlotte, who we dealt with primarily, was a very employable person. Her responses to our queries were always thorough and very helpful. She was very good with our children and she bent over backwards when we needed to alter arrangements. She was literally a pleasure to work with and we would recommend her to anyone.

Well done Charlotte.


Mr and Mrs Walker, Stockton on Tees

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Communication

by Henry about Charlie on 19/06/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.