
Nanny in Sutton Coldfield

Babysitter in Sutton Coldfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 25 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have just accepted a new nanny position starting September so I am now unavailable. Thanks Paula

I have been a nanny now for 3years working for a lovely family who when I started had 2 girls - one of 20months & the other 3 1/2years. And then there were 3!! Now 6 1/2 yrs, nearly 5yrs & 18months. Due to the effects of Covid 19 I have recently been made redundant.
So now I am looking for a new family who requires a part time nanny for 2days a week (Mon, Tue or Wed) or before school and after school care Mon-Fri or less days negotiable.
All my own children are now over 20! 2 of which are twin girls . I have done a lot of work with children over the years from running Sutton Coldfield's twins club, co running a playgroup, ran a babysitting group, worked in a school for 12years. I am a very homely person and love being surrounded by children and love doing art/crafts with them too. I am a very happy, caring, reliable person with hobbies of cooking, baking, walking, cycling, skiing, sewing and do lots of fundraising for different charities as I like to keep busy. I have good organising skills, am a confident person and get on easily with people from all walks of life/ages.

My Experience

3years as a nanny to 3 beautiful little girls , together with life experience of bringing up my 3 own children(Twin girls, 1 boy), I also helped considerably in the upbringing of my 2 step children. I worked previously for 12years surrounded by children and giving 1 to 1 help to those who need an extra hand in practical projects in Art Dept in a school. I love children of all ages, they are so eager to learn and have fun whilst doing so, just like me!

My Qualifications

Life experience with my own children and step children together with running a playgroup, Sutton Coldfield twins club. I have also been a nanny for the past 3years and looking after the youngest from 1week old. So I think I am well qualified to nurture your children.

My Availability

Before and after school care to a family 5 days negotiable or 2full days (mon, tues or wed )

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.