
Babysitter in Ware

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Hayley and I live in Ware, I am a very friendly and bubbly person. I love the outdoors, I love dogs, I do lot of dog sitting aswell as looking after Children of all ages from birth up to 14 years

My Experience

I have many years experience of Childminding and babysitting. Although I am not registered, I absolutely love children and I child mind on a regular basis for 2 children aged 6 & 9.Also I look after a girl of 14. I regularly babysit overnight. I also pick up a 11 year old on a daily basis from Heath Mount Private School

My Qualifications

I do not have any qualifications but I can supply a reference from the family I Childmind / Babysit for. I have been DBS check and all up to date

My Availability

I am available at weekends all day, evening and overnight

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 07/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.