Paulina

Household Help in Royal Borough Of Greenwich

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 28 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I came to London from Poland seven years ago with my family .I has previously spent time working as a housekeeper , so knows all about messy kitchens and how to make them sparkle!I love being Housekeep and passes on great ideas on how to improve cleaning, the best products to use, and keeps the customer at the forefront of my mind.

My Experience

I have 6 years experiences as a housekeeper . I have strong references from all my clients

My Qualifications

Hard work, attention to detail, and the desire to make things spotless.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes yes no
Morning no yes no no yes yes no
Afternoon no yes no no yes yes no
After School no yes no no yes yes no
Evening no yes no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/04/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £14.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.