Nanny in Nottingham

Babysitter in Nottingham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car

About Me

Hi, my name is chenelle , I am a 28 year-old living in Wollaton . I am a hardworking, reliable and competent individual who has an extensive amount of experience in both nursery and primary school settings. Alongside these personal attributes I also have a good working knowledge of children’s development, the Early Years Foundation Stage criteria and National Primary curriculum. I am passionate about the importance of children’s well-being, safety, happiness, and development.

My Experience

I have been a nanny for 2 year looking after children between the age of 5-10 years old.I have studied an Early Childhood degree. I have had various work placements in nursery's, primary schools and extracurricular settings over the last 6 years.

My Qualifications

2.1 degree
B and C in A levels
Achieved B and C in 8 of my GCSe

My Availability

I am flexible as i have my own car

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Fees are 9.00 p/H

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.