Part Time Nanny Job in Primrose Hill

Female Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 12 Nov 2019 Email

About Me

I am a single professional mother living with my 8 year old daughter in Primrose Hill.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny

Dedicated Daily Nanny/Household manager required in Primrose Hill London, NW1

I am seeking a self-motivated, committed person to care for my 8 year old daughter and support me and manage our small household.

The role would suit someone with fluent English and good childcare experience; someone who is calm and caring but also able set clear boundaries, motivate and inspire my daughter. Someone confident, outgoing, happy to support reading, homework, piano practice etc. Upbeat positive confident personality are key.

We employ a regular cleaner and so heavy cleaning is not required.

If additional hours are needed,
Household management and PA duties are required while my daughter is in school and would include:

organising online grocery orders for delivery and management of fridge and kitchen supplies

planning and cooking meals for my daughter and I (simple, healthy varied food, with batch cooking on occasion)

taking initiative, checking on general household supplies and replenishing where needed.

completing nursery duties for my daughter (laundry, ironing, tidying and organising her belongings, shopping for uniform, friends birthday gifts and ensuring good home/school communication).

General duties connected with the smooth running of the household (Post office, dry cleaning, deliveries, sourcing and purchasing items as requested, simple administration).

Caring for a small dog so someone happy to walk and care for a small dog as part of the working day although this is optional as we also have a dog walker we can call upon so please don't apply for the job if the dog is the obstacle.

I am happy to offer a salary flexible to the suitable candidates needs. This can be paid hourly or weekly or monthly. In the past we have had a nanny on an annual salary, paid monthly. The hours are arranged over term times: Monday - Weds with Sundays from 5 pm included although Sundays are not necessarily a deal breaker.. School holidays we would agree in advance the hours and I am also happy to guarantee a certain number of hours each week regardless.

If we sound like a good match for you please do not hesitate to get in touch. We are keen to find someone soon but can wait until December if necessary.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/11/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.