
Nanny in Waltham Abbey

Babysitter in Waltham Abbey

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 04 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny

About Me

My names Rochelle and I am 29 years old, non smoker looking for a full time live out nanny positions.
I'm a caring, trustworthy and enthusiastic nanny, With a lot of experience with working with young children. I throughly enjoy my job and like taking on challenging roles to widen my experiences and abilities. I have good communication skills which helps build a good relationship with the children and their families. With my nursery nurse experience, I am very familiar with early year development stages and can strongly support children reaching their mile stones. I have previously worked in nursery’s for 6 years and most recently have been working as a nanny for 5 years with new born experience. As a nanny I like to take the children out to different play groups, parks, museums, age appropriate activities and play dates as well as doing activities at home such as messy play and baking. I am experienced in housekeeping duties related to the children, this includes light house work, washing clothes, tidying toys, planning and cooking healthy daily meals, making sure the home is tidy and presentable, care for family pet etc.
I am English mother tongue, therefore I have a good command of the English language. I understand that day to day life doesn't always go according to plan therefore I am able to offer flexibility as I know how important this is. I am also open to babysitting during the week if needed.
Look forward to hearing from you
Thank you
Rochelle

My Experience

Worked in nurseries with children from 3 months -5 years for 5 years.
Most recently worked as a nanny for 5 years
I have also worked as a nanny share
Have experience with newborns/mothers help
DBS CHECKED
OFSTED REGISTERED

My Qualifications

Childcare diploma level 4
First aid trained
Child protection

My Availability

Monday to Friday
Happy to babysit during the week if agreed in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.