
Nanny in Horsham

Babysitter in Horsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

hi my name is Michelle and i live on a little farm in rudgwick. i live with my partner carl and my 2 and half year old sone george. we have many pets, two dogs, two rabbits and chickens. My little boy will be starting rudgwick pre school in September two days a week.

My Experience

i have worked in a nursery the last 5 years and prior to that i was a nanny for 6 years.

My Qualifications

i have level 2,3 and 4 in childcare and also a level two in montessori. i have recently done a safe guarding coarse and haelth and safety. i have a first aid certificate.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/02/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.