Avatar for Ana


Nanny in Preston (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm a Portuguese women, with 35 years old, I love children and spend time with them

My Experience

I have 6 years experience with children, 7 years with children in care with special need and behaviour, ialso nursery practitioner experience

My Qualifications

Apart of almost 8 years experience working with children I aquire some courses as first aid, safeguarding, health and safety.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Emergency babysitting rates discussed privately

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.