Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 35 years old, married with a daughter. I live in Kingston/ Norbiton.I am outgoing and friendly but firm. I enjoy working with children.

My Experience

I have years of child care experience as a Aupair, nanny and a babysitter....I worked as a Learning support assistant, supporting children with special needs and speech & language delay. I currently work as After school club playwoker.

My Qualifications

Childcare, Safeguarding, First Aid, Health and Safety

My Availability

I am available in the evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.