
Nanny in Cardiff

Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Corona Helper

About Me

Hello! I'm a fluent Welsh speaker living in Cardiff. I adore children and have done for as long as I can remember. I feel passionate about watching them grow and helping them to develop.

My Experience

I’m currently working part time as a nanny/mothers help, caring for a newborn and a 3 year old. I previously nannied in London for two years, caring for a 3 year old, an 18mnth old and a newborn. Prior to this role I worked at a private nursery in Cardiff as a room leader/supervisor. I have worked at a number of primary schools with entire classes and 1:1 with special needs children. I have a degree in education and early childhood studies.

My Qualifications

BA Hons in education and early childhood studies.
A levels in health and social care, psychology, sociology and religious studies.
12 GCSE's grade C and above.
These include English, science, maths & Welsh.

My Availability

I’m looking for a full time/ part time/ nanny share position from Sept 2020. I will be nannying part time for a 27 month old and a 13 month old on Wed and Fri mornings. The family have said that they’d be happy for a nanny share and would be willing for the children to be hosted at another families house.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.