Babysitter in Newmarket

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Feb 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is dahne I am 22 years of age. highly motivated, I love working with children of all ages, and seeing them happy really puts an upper to my day, I do not smoke. I am happy to do overnights, but It will depend on what my hours are in my other job, I only work afternoons in St Louis primary school as a cleaner

My Experience

Level 1 NVQ child care
I love looking making children smile

My Qualifications

Level 1 NVQ childcare at Newmarket college
This course ran for 1 year

My Availability

I can work when needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/02/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge £10 per hour weekdays and £13 per hour weekends

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.