Nanny in Bristol

Babysitter in Bristol

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 09 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

Hello, My name is Agnes. I'm 43 years old, Hungarian. I've been living in the UK for 20 years. I moved to Bristol from London 2 years ago. I'm enjoying my life in Bristol.

I'm a loving, caring, reliable, trustworthy nanny with great sense of humour.

My Experience

I have 17 years of checkable experience in childcare. From 4 months to 15 years of age.

My Qualifications

Ofsted Registration is in progress

Cache Level 3 Diploma in Home Based Childcare

HABC Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering ( QCF)

Sleep Well Training for Infants and Children

My Availability

January 2020

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/09/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

Net £12/Hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.