Avatar for Jasmin

Jasmin

Nanny in Worcester (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jun 2024 Last Login Jun 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Key Worker Childcare
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I'm Jasmin :)
I am a creative, caring, imaginative and patient individual who has spent many years working with children from 3 months - 18 years and who enjoys supporting the community.
I have a passion for the outdoors and nutrition. I enjoy going out for walks, getting muddy and cooking. I’m a qualified primary teacher and have a BA (hons) Education studies, a PG dip in education and a PGCE Early years core (3-5). I have a wonderful 4 year old girl who has just started school and an 11 month old daughter who will be attending nursery. Please reach out for any help needed on the days available.

My Experience

I studied at the University of Gloucestershire, completing a BA hons Education studies Degree and a PG dip in education. Most recently at the university of Worcester, completing my PGCE (QTS). In the last 10 years I have; worked as a qualified primary teacher, qualified early years practitioner and a TEFL teacher where I taught English workshops through theatre and play in over 50 schools in Italy.

My Qualifications

Level 2 and 3 in Children and Young peoples workforce
First Aid
TEFL in theatre and play
BA (hons) education studies 2.1
PG Dip Education
PGCE early years 3-7 (QTS)

My Availability

No availability at present

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

£15 ph.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.