
Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

My name is Cassandra I am 29 and have had valuable experience not only as a Nanny for young children and babies, but also teaching children of all ages performing arts which I had amazing feedback from my employers and parents.

I am seeking a part time position with a loving family whilst I am back studying.

I love children and have a genuine interest in their growth, happiness, learning and comfort. I have am a good cook, clean and tidy, sensitive, caring, fast-thinking, work well under pressure, mature, punctual, polite, reliable, love to plan and partake in fun activities and offer help for a family that I can hopefully give some much needed love and assistance.

I have valuable experience caring for 1 year old twins with Chronic Lung Disease and a little girl who also had spinal problems, so I am very good adapting to new situations, care regimes as well as new surroundings. I also taught numbers, alphabet, reading/story-time, singing which I love to do and had days out with the children going to the park, taking a 5 year old little boy to and from nursery etc.

For a reference get in touch with Ayanda my previous employer, details included in my profile.

Please note: I am an insured nanny but not registered with ofsted.

I am happy to take further qualifications and checks if required.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch for further information.

Cassie :)

My Experience

*Teaching youngsters performing arts, singing lessons and ballet to 5 year olds
*Nannying for 2 little boys aged 2 and 4
*Nannying for 2 twin babies (boy and girl) aged 1 both with health problems and little girl with a disability
* Temp Nanny for an 11 year old boy with Aspergers
Personal experience in caring for 2 god-daughters from being new born and a nephew, a lot experience with children of all ages both professionally and with family throughout the years.

My Qualifications

Prepared to complete first aid course and further qualifications providing the correct full-time hours weekly. Open to be discussed with the right family placement.

My Availability

I am seeking a part-time role in the North-West London area.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10 hour Open to discuss daily fee alternatively depending on the weekly hour total and consistency

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 05/03/2020)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.