Registered Childminder Job in North Tyneside

Usually responds within 24 hours

Male Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 22 Sep 2019 Email

About Me

My wife and I are a professional couple who both work full time. We have a regular childminder during the week, however we have occasions where we both work at the weekend (which can involve some evening work) so are looking for a childminder who can look after our boys when these shifts come up.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter

We have two lovely boys, ages 6.5 and 5 years old that need some occasional weekend child care (that could include some evenings). Neither of the boys have special dietary or needs requirements. On average we need a weekend covered once a month, and these days are invariably full days (of between 6 and 9 hours). As my wife and I work shift patterns, work may involve early starts (8am) or late finishes (11pm). We are in a position where we know almost in a a year in advance dates we need covering.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.