
Babysitter in Chichester

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 23 Feb 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

59 years old caring, well organised, trustworthy nanny with teaching degree in special education. I consider myself to be a friendly and approachable person who loves spending time with children.

My Experience

I have an experiences as a Mother's Help and Home School Helper

My Qualifications

Diploma of Higher Education in Special Education; NCFE Level 2 Certificate in Principles of Working with Individuals with Learning Disabilities; NCFE Level2 Certificate in Understanding Nutrition and Health; NCFE CACHE Level2 Certificate in Understanding Autism

My Availability

I am very flexible and also could do some evenings for occasional babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.