MIMAs

Nanny in Uxbridge

Babysitter in Uxbridge

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2011 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello I'm former biology teacher back in my country /Bulgaria/ with more than 25 years experience as a teacher.
About me-I m efficient ,energetic, fun, mature , flexible,
organised , reliable , honest, non-smoker,caring, positive, enthusiastic and conscientious..Very good cooking knowledge & varieties of recipes in healthy foods for children..Also I'm computer literated & animal lover.I m happy to do some light housework.

My Experience

I have experience here in London 6 years as a nanny,babysitter,mother"s help with children on a different ages. I m working as a chilldminder in Uxbridge 9 years old boy and 7 years old girl every day for 5 hours-live out preparing breakfast and snack, school pick up and drop off, help with homework, going to activities and nanny for 1.5 year old boy in Harrow all nursery duties: changing nappies and clothes, preparing food, feeding and giving milk bottles, sterilizing bottles, following baby’s routine, indoor and outdoor activities, walking in the park/play ground, play groups.For the last 2 years I’m looking after his brother from the 6th day he was born.
I have paediatric first aid certificate and CRB check

My Qualifications

Biology teacher,post education-psychology First aid certificate and CRB check

My Availability

I’m looking for a new job from September

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/06/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

10 pounds

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for MIMAs. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Mima has been looking after our 3 and a half years old boy for the past two years. She comes from a background with strong family traditions. She is very reliable, punctual, caring and great fun and our little one really loves spending time with her!
I would fully recommend her as a trustworthy nanny!

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Vesselin Vesselin about Avatar for MIMAs MIMAs on 10/11/2013

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.