5 stars (1)

Babysitter in Wolverhampton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi. I am a single parent to a 5 year little girl, I live in a 3 bedroom home in fordhouses wolverhampton with my daughter and our 2 friendly cats and 2 lovley guinea pigs. I currently work full time in a special needs school, leaving my evenings weekends and school holidays free. My spare time I enjoy spending with my daughter parks, swimming arts and crafts, cooking etc and I would love for any children I care for to be apart of this.

My Experience

I have over 15 years experience of childcare. I have NVQ level 2 and 3 in child care and have regular first aid training through my work. I have worked in nurseries with babies and children aged 6 weeks to 5 years. I spent 10 years working in a children's home looking after children aged 5 years to 18 years who have learning disability, many being on the autistic spectrum and displaying chalenging behaviours. Teaching life skills and learning through fun and play was just some of the things i did. I loved it but sadly was made redundant. I have recently worked caring for children with complex health care needs in there own home and at school. I am currently working in a special needs school.

My Qualifications

Nvq 2 and 3 childcare learning and development.
First aid training.
Epilepsy training.
Health and safety

My Availability

Evenings, weekends, overnights, school holidays.
Contact me

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

Fees we can negotiate please if interested.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Hayley. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Hayley is an attentive, warm and caring person whom my daughter warmed to immediately. She is able to put children and adults alike at ease with a few words and relaxed body language. She cared for my daughter for around a year and now they are best friends. She was able to plan meals, day trips and be flexible in-case of illness and often adverse weather. I watched my daughter flourish under her care and attribute my daughters increased confidence and communication with her time with Hayley.
I cannot recommend Hayley enough, I always had absolute confidence that my daughter was safe and loved in Hayley’s care.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Sabrina about Hayley on 10/12/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.