Marina
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Chatham

Babysitter in Chatham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 25 Nov 2021 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I have ten years experience and qualifications in childcare, I live in Chatham near Heron Way and I offer funding for early years .I am fully COVID-19 vaccinated . I currently have part and full time spaces.

My Experience

I care and educate children from an home from home setting from babies to Secondary school. I am also experienced and qualified to care for children with additional needs.

My Qualifications

Home based childcare early years certificate. Paediatric First Aid 2018, Information Commissioner Office certificate of registration 2018, Disclosure Barring Service Enhanced certificate I am registered on the online update service . Intermediate Safeguarding and Child Protection 2018, ,Autism Level Two in Understanding Autism ,NVQ2 In Direct Care , Nutrition and Health, NVQ2 Early years child care, Prevent Duty 2018, Health and Social Care 2017, Early years help training to understand and advise on early help 2018.Recognising and Preventing FGM V3.2 Home office February 2019. Partnership with Fathers Pacey childcare provider February 2019. Exploring natural curiosity January 2019 Early years ltd. Participation certificate Physical development webinar childcare .co.uk. March 2019 Participation certificate English as an Additional language webinar childcare.co.uk March 2019 manual handling April 2019 flu vaccine November January 2020 Safeguarding Pacey childcare professionals. Safeguarding March 2020 .How to support children through trauma May 2020 understanding COVID 19 June 2020 .Peadiatric first aid june 22nd 2020 Prevent COVID-19 20 May 2020 Phyiscal development September 2020 .Flu vaccine 11 December 2020. Understanding Epilepsy Level 2 Educare part of tes 28th December 2020. I have had both COVID-19 vaccination. Epilepsy awareness and buccal midazolam 6th February 2021. Food safety Level two 8th June 2021 . Personal Safety 28th June 2021

My Availability

I currently have availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/09/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fee as a childminder is £6.00 per hour or £50 a day

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 10/06/2021)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 18/11/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.