Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

- AVAILABLE FOR ADHOC CHILDCARE BETWEEN 10AM- 2PM. ALSO EVENING WEEKEND BABYSITTING-


Hello, my name is Ellen, I live in Linton with my partner and our little boy Harry.
I am very friendly, reliable, caring and responsible. I love taking children to groups, planning fun and educational activities and exploring the outdoors!
I drive and I am a non smoker. I have cared for children of various ages. 
I have excellent references. I have completed a Paediatric First Aid course, dbs check etc.




If you have any further questions, please feel free to get in touch.

My Experience

Experience with children 0-12 as well as own child.

My Qualifications

First aid at work qualification
DBS check
Child protection certificate

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.