
Nanny in Walton On Thames

Babysitter in Walton On Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello :)

My name is Hayley and my mums name is Sue. I am a mother of 2 and we both live in Walton on Thames.

We both have full UK driving license's and have our own cars. We are looking for a role we can split if possible but not necessary. My mum is nursery manager in Walton on Thames and i have experience in being a full and part time nanny. Last year i was nannying for a family in Walton but due the children growing up i was no longer needed and as i have 2 girls i thought i would enjoy the time off. Please get in touch if you have any questions.

Thankyou for viewing my profile!

Hope to hear from you soon :)

My Experience

Already being a mother has given me so much experience and knowledge about children and caring for them. I feel looking after children does come naturally to me and I generally really enjoy it.

Last year i nannied with a family in Esher. My job role was to care and look after 2 children ages 5 and 6. Pick them up from school and take them home. Also homework and baths and prepare their dinner too. Occasionally I would put them to bed and babysit for the evening. The family were lovely and I really enjoyed working with them. They trusted me to give one of the children her medication every day as well.

Other childcare experience I have is I worked in a health club which held a kid’s camp in the holidays. This job was to manage and look after a large group of children of varied ages. Playing and organising games, birthday parties and activities. I loved this job too!

What I’m looking for:
I’m looking for a full time nanny share position for my mum and I. I would be available in the mornings and mum available in afternoons

I have my own children and have 5years+ nanny experience which I have references for.

My mum manages a nursery in Walton and I’ve been nannying and being a mum the last few years

We are both available in term time and holiday time.

Please do get in touch if we could help you!

Thanks x

My Qualifications

None
Willing to get first aid and DBS checked
I have over 7 years nanny experience with different children and ages. I also have my own children and my mum manages a nursery.

My Availability

Available from now
Not available at weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.