Babysitter in Haywards Heath

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 21 Sep 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Ofsted Registered

About Me

Hello! My name is Misha, I am from the Czech Republic. I am an experienced, responsible, caring and reliable nanny.

My Experience

I was an aupair, looked after 3 children. A little girl, 2yo and two boys aged 4 & 6.

After my aupair experience I worked as a nanny for a family with 5 children. A little boy, 8 months old and 4 girls aged 5, 8, 12 and 16.

I am now looking after a little boy who is 5yo.

I worked as Nursery Practitioner. (part time, summer term only)

I babysit for families in Lindfield and Haywards Heath.

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid trained
Common Core Skills and Knowledge Course (HATA Academy)
Challenging Behaviour in Young People Course
Ofsted Registered

My Availability

I am available for babysitting on weekends and sometimes during week evenings too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.