Avatar for Katie


Babysitter in Lincoln

Female Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Jun 2023 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Katie, I have been working in a nursery for over 7 years now. Working with children ages 8 weeks - 5 years of age. I have experience with children with special needs. I am a friendly person and responsible :)

My Experience

I have 2 years in Health and Social Care, Over 7 years in ChildCare, have experience babysitting and i am a mother myself.

My Qualifications

NVQ 2 Health and Social Care - I worked for 4.5years in this role
NVQ2 ChildCare - 7 years in this role, currently working towards level 3 im ChildCare

My Availability

I am available for babysitting in half terms and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/06/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Fees may changed depending on how many children I am caring for

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 11/04/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.