KEB

Nanny in Wilmslow

Female Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

Mum to one boy (4) and a little girl (1) I am a former full time nanny now looking for part time/flexi hours.

DBS checked
Ofsted registered
Paediatric first aid trained 2020
Child protection trained 2020
Child development training 2020
Food hygiene trained 2020
Covid-19 training completed

Weaning knowledge and experience
Twin experience
Newborn experience

My Experience

11 years of nannying experience with ages ranging from 2-12 years. Mum experience from newborn to 4 years, twice!

My Qualifications

Ba(Hons) Childcare & Family Studies
Child Protection Training
First Aid Qualified (paediatric)

My Availability

Available two to four full days a week - flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/10/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.