Lauren m

Household Help in Stirling

Babysitter in Stirling

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 16 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Pet Sitter
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

Hi I'm Lauren. I have recently ended my job in recruitment and am now looking to pursue my career as a yoga teacher for all ages. I am kind-hearted, reliable and caring. I can cook, help with homework, teach Spanish and clean etc.

My Experience

I have previous experience of babysitting for children every week, ages 4 and 6. Also have one -off experiences of babysitting for children under the age of 5. I have a niece who is currently 7 and have helped care for her a lot throughout her life so far.

Aside from that, I have been an Au Pair in Spain and helped care and teach a young boy, and also would help teach in the primary school there.

My Qualifications

I do not have any qualifications in childcare, though I do have experience as a childminder. I am seeking to become qualified.

BA Degree in Digital Media.

Scottish Highers :

English: B
Spanish: B
Maths: B
Fashion and textile technology: B
Modern Studies: A
Health and food technology: A
Photography: C
Business Management: C

My Availability

I am free pretty much anytime, with short notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 21/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My fees can vary depending on type of care needed, and time. Please contact me to discuss.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 10/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.