
Babysitter in West Molesey

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am currently studying for my A-Levels (politics, geography and drama) at Esher college. I hold a full UK driving license and do not mind last minute jobs. I consider myself to be very responsible and very mature. I do work over the weekends, but am able to do evenings. Feel free to contact me if you want to ask any questions!

My Experience

I come from quite a large family, and do lots of babysitting for both my family and other families.

My Qualifications

My Availability

Most evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes no yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/02/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.