
Nanny in London

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

I’m a confident, practical mum looking for a nanny job with my 13 month old son. I attend different playgroups every day. We like keeping busy and being out and about (A favourite being the woods). I’m very patient, kind and caring and very child focused.
I look forward to hearing from you

My Experience

- I have a son, Arthur.
- I’ve worked in an after school play club for 2+years
- Ive had baby sitting experience since I've been 14
- Mother has been a childminder/nanny/foster carer since I was little and my sister is also a nanny so we have always been around children

My Qualifications

GCSE:
10 GCSE A-C
Food and catering - NCFE level 2

My Availability

Monday - Friday. Occasional baby sitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/08/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

OPEN TO NEGOTIATION

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.