Nanny in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2017 Last Updated Nov 2017 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help

About Me

I'm 46 years of age & have been full time Mum to our children. Now they are older I feel its time for me to return to the work that I love Childcare.

My Experience

I have been working with children since I was 16.I have been a live in Nanny, Nursery Nurse within a private nursery setting, bank staff on special care baby unit, health visitors assistant & helped in our local playgroup.

My Qualifications

N.N.E.B
Mother to 3 children now aged 18,14 & 9 years.

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/09/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Nanny hourly rate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.