sim

Private Tutor in London Borough Of Enfield

Female Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Oct 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I enjoy teaching children who have a passion and natural love for music.

I teach piano, singing and drums from beginners level.

I’m DBS Cleared and I have over 20years experience working with children and young people.

My Experience

20 years experience working with children and young people.

My Qualifications

Grade 4 Pianoforte
BA Sociology and Criminology
A Level German
A Level Art and Design
Diploma in Art Foundation
Diploma in Health and Social Care
Advanced Counselling

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no yes no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/09/2018

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £16.00 per hour

£16-£18per half hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.