Babysitter in Taunton

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a caring and bubbly person. I looking for some babysitting or nannying hours to work alongside my current jobs as a children and young people’s wellbeing practitioner. Please contact me for more info!

My Experience

I have been a nanny for two lovely children with disabilities for 2 years and babysat on numerous occasions including weddings. I currently work as a children and young people’s wellbeing practitioner, supporting young people with mild to moderate depression, anxiety and behavioural difficulties.

My Qualifications

I am level 3 first aid trained. I have got a first class honours degree in psychology.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Prices are negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.