
Nanny in Wymondham

Babysitter in Wymondham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 04 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello and welcome to my profile. My name is Jade and I am a professional, trustworthy and caring person. I have worked in Child Care for eight years now and enjoy working with children of all ages. I have a background primarily in nurseries and schools but took up nannying a year ago to explore a different role. I became a mum for the first time to a baby girl in August this year and understand more than ever the challenges parenting and working life can present without an extra pair of hands on board. I have a level 3 qualification in Child care and Young People and I am currently working towards a degree in Childhood and Youth studies. I pride myself on forming positive relationships with both parents and their children and support families with the parenting approach they uphold. I have a full clean UK driving license and relevant First Aid and Safeguarding certificates as well as references available on request.

My Experience

I have worked in the Child Care sector for 8 years now working in nurseries, schools and for the last year as a nanny. I have also gained valuable experience during training courses, my Child Care qualifications and currently furthering my knowledge through my degree.

My Qualifications

- Level 3 Diploma for the Early Years Practitioner (Early Years Educator).

- Edexcel Level 2 BTEC First Diploma in Children’s Care, Learning and Development – Distinction.

- Level 2 Award in Employment Responsibilities and Rights in Health, Social care or Children and Young People’s settings.

- Norfolk Safeguarding Children board.

My Availability

Feel free to message me in regards to my availability as this can vary. I offer nannying, housekeeping and babysitting services regularly or one off‘s as and when necessary.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

Babysitting: £10ph
Nannying: £11-£13

Rate negotiable depending on duties including running to after-school/weekend clubs, house duties, weekends, evenings, travel etc.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.