
Babysitter in Haslemere

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi there. My name is Sarah and I am available as a babysitter. I work full time during the week but am available in the evenings and at the weekends. I am an outgoing individual with a good level of babysitting experience.

My Experience

Experience with ages 1 - 14. I have spent time looking after my niece Sophia and nephew Jasper (aged 4 and 2).

My Qualifications

First aid qualification.
No further qualifications in childcare, but vat experience.

My Availability

I am available in the evenings during the week and all day / evening at the weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.