
Babysitter in HIGH Wycombe

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Eloise Evans and I am 22 years old and I have just finished university. I am one of four children in my family, with lots of cousins, so I am used to being around lots of children and therefore know how to care for them. I have many interests, such as baking, reading and being active, and I am more than happy to take part in these activities with the children I care for.

My Experience

Although I have no children of my own, I have two younger brothers that I care for regularly when my parents are not at home, as well as cousins so I have experience caring for them since the youngest was 8, and I have lots of experience babysitting for various families. I am also a fully qualified Brownie leader, so I have experience looking after larger groups of children. This experience means I am capable of keeping the children entertained in fun and diverse ways, and that I am also comfortable being around children of different ages.
In 2014 I also did work experience as a teaching assistant for a Year 1 class, giving me experience of working with very young children.

My Qualifications

Enhanced DBS Check
Girlguiding 1st Response (first aid)
GCSEs: English Literature, English Language, Mathematics, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Drama, Geography, History, Spanish, Italian, Citizenship (A*-A)
A Levels: English Literature, Spanish, Geography (AAB)
Upper Second Class Bachelor's Degree from Durham University

My Availability

As I am at university I am free most evenings and afternoons. I am also happy to work at the weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Babysitting from £10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Ellie. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Eloise is an excellent baby sitter, very nice with the children, and with very good communication skills. She looked after our 2 children for the evening, prepared the dinner for them and played lots of games to keep them entertain. They had a fantastic evening with her !

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Lucie90 Lucie90 about Avatar for Ellie Ellie on 30/09/2017

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.