
Childminder in Oldham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Oct 2017 Last Login 01 Sep 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am an ofsted registered childminder, and have over20 years childminding experience. I have two grown up children, and a supportive husband.

My Experience

I have over 20 years of experience,with young babies and children of all ages. Including SEN.

My Qualifications

I have NVQ level 3, Safeguarding level 2, First Aid for child care. I also take part in regular training courses.

My Availability

I am available from 6.45 am till 6.30 in the evening. Every day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/01/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Full fee for sickness, occational, days off and bank holidays. Half fee for holidays.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.