Nanny in Brook

Babysitter in Brook

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 27 May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Corona Helper

About Me

I have spent 7 years working with children in a variety of settings such as pre schools, schools, health visitor clinics, babysitting and private Nanning. I spend a year au pairing in Australia and loved every minute of it. I have a BA (hons) degree in Early Childhood studies (Level 6) and also a Diploma in Childcare and Education (Level 3). Throughout University and experiences within my job roles I have gained my Paediatric First Aid, Designated Safeguarding, Mental Health in Young Children, Teaching and Learning and also First at Work for adults. I see myself as fun and out going, I am quite confident and chatty. As well as this, I am a good listener and will provide excellent care and support for the children I look after. I adore children and am a strong believer of being outdoors in the fresh air. I have a hands on approach and do not mind support the family with light house work and cooking if needed. I am respectful, well presented and will support the parents daily care plans for the children.

My Experience

BA (hons) degree is Early Childhood Studies
7 years childcare experience, as well as nannying in Australia for a year
i have my safeguarding training and my paediatric first aid.

My Qualifications

5 GSCE all graded A-C
Diploma in Childcare and Education Level 3
Behavioural, safeguarded and food hygiene certificated.
Mental Health training in young children
Teaching and Learning
BA (hons) Degree in Early Childhood Studies.

My Availability

I am available during the week
Weekends if requested in advance due to also working in a restaurant, but i am happy to put childcare work before my other job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 26/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Please email for more information

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.