5 stars (1)

Nanny in London Borough Of Bromley

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 13 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share

About Me

I'm a fun friendly person who enjoys looking after children and young people in a positive fun way .

I enjoy walking & outside activities going to park , arts & craft's keeping fit .yoga .reading

I'm happy to provide any documents needed ie..driving licence /passport /certificates ,please let me know and I can send through a private email address.
I can also provide excellent references from present and previous Nanny positions.

I drive and live in Orpington Kent but I am happy to travel to nearby areas.

My children are grown now , so I am very flexible.

My main objective is to make the children feel happy and cared for ....
Josie x

My Experience

7 years working with children both at home and in settings.

My Qualifications

Enhanced DBS certificate
Preschool practice level 2
Ncfe special needs teaching assistant level 3
Makaton (sign)

My Availability

Hello Mums & Dads
I am looking for 2O hours a week or more in the evenings .
Im looking for an after school and school holiday cover position from 3 -7pm ( can do later if required)
Please contact me if you would like to chat/ meet.

Many thanks

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

£13.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Josie. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Josie has cared for our two boys, 2 and 5 years old as a part time nanny, and she has been wonderful. We have been able to go to work with the assurance that the kids are happy and well looked after. We found her proactive, good natured, kind and responsible, and our children love her.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Josie on 02/08/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.