Nanny in London Borough Of Enfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 16 Feb 2020

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello I'm samantha, 26 and currently living in Enfield.

My Experience

Since leaving college i worked at the same childminders for 6 years with a brief break when I went travelling. My work involved looking after a variety of ages from 3 months to 10 years. Everyday is different which includes drops off and pickups from nurseries and schools, stimulating activities, cooking meals for the children and taking some to group activities and swimming. For the past two and a half years I’ve been a nanny to a lovely family looking after twins and an older brother and it’s coming to an end mid September. I’m now looking for a new family on a permanent and long term basis.

My Qualifications

CACHE in diploma and childcare level 2 and 3
First aid certificate updated 2017

My Availability

Monday to Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.