
Nanny in London Borough Of Brent

Babysitter in London Borough Of Brent

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Governess
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

A well-mannered, competent, responsible young lady with a great deal of experience and a passion for children’s wellbeing and development. I am a confident child carer who has excellent knowledge of the EYFS (qualified CACHE level 3 in childcare and education). I am a positive, fair and equipped team leader who is effective in building and maintaining relationships with families. Furthermore, I am able to work to a high standard under pressure whilst presenting a positive image. I am warm, welcoming and willing in different situations. I am fun outgoing, bubbly and full of life. I enjoy swimming, outdoors, educational trip, and skiing. I aspire to inspire by bring my knowledge and experience to others. I aim to bring elements of fun, discipline and child development to every nanny relationship experience.

My Experience

For the last 3 years I have been working in Dubai as a head nanny / governess/PA for a high profile family. This experience has allowed me to work discreetly, confidently and professionally. As-well as fun loving a bubble to their four amazing children.

My previous years of work have given me experience in working for several nurseries including Bright Horizons (private nursery in London) and working for a number of families, providing continuity of care after nursery delivering a healthy diet, simulating activity, fun bath time and a quiet story. I will ensure the physical, emotional, and educational needs of child/ children are met to the highest standards. I will ensure this by following all safeguarding, inclusion and diversity, health and safety and current legislations to ensure your child/children are protected at all times.

My Qualifications

London Metropolitan University (2010-2013) Holloway BSC in Criminology and Youth Studies: (2.1)
Stanmore College- Stanmore (2007-2010) Level 3 Award/ Certificated and Diploma in Childcare and Education (C)
Nower Hill High School- North Harrow (2003-2007) GCSE – 8 GCSEs including English, Mathematics

My Availability

Ready to start in April 2017

7am to 7pm with occasional weekend help.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/03/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 13/03/2017)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.