KLM

Nanny in Lincoln

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 07 Nov 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

Experienced early years practitioner available for a part time nanny position in the LN4 area and surrounding areas. I am 33 and married with two children.

My Experience

I have been previously been employed as a key worker within an early years setting. I have proven experience in working with children at the Foundation stage and have two children of my own so have a good understand of the care of newborns and toddlers. In my previous role I was responsible for the care and education of pupils within the 3-4 age range with specific responsibility for a group of 8 children. I have an excellent detailed knowledge of the early years framework and I am confident in my ability to move children forward with their learning and provide activities that are fun and developmentally appropriate. As a parent myself I understand how essential it is to work in partnership with parents and develop a close and trusting relationship with the family as well as the child/children.

My Qualifications

Full dbs check
Safeguarding children level 2
Understanding autism
Dyslexia
Food hygiene
Protecting information
Clean driving licence and own car
Non smoker
Undergraduate degree BSc Geology
5 A-levels (mathematics A physics B geography A business studies A history B)

My Availability

I am looking for a part time nanny role for 2 or 2.5 days a week. I am happy to assist around the home if required. We recently relocated our family to the LN4 area.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/09/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.