Lynsey
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Llanelli

Female Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login 10 Jan 2022 Email Website

My Summary

CIW Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi my name is Lynsey Davies I am a mother of 2 children a daughter who I fully grow and flown the nest who’s also a Childminder and a younger son born in 2008 . I have been a child minder since 2006 and love my job x

My Experience

I have been offering childcare since a young age but qualified in childcare in 2006 to become a chid minder . I have many years of hands on experience as well as being qualified . I have an excellently reputation around llanelli please feel free to ask about .

I am Lynsey a CIW registered childminder offering a service of full or part time day care, before and after school care, nursery drop offs and collections breakfast club and After school club . I will be providing a stimulating and nurturing environment to all children in my care, which will be specific to their needs and developmental stage.
I have many years of experience in childminding .
I am qualified in level 3 childcare , Pediatric First Aid, food and hygiene , child protection , many SEN training and much more to many to list .
I have a full drivers licence and Business Insurance,
I have Public Liability Insurance
I am fully enhanced DBS checked,
and a member of Pacey.
I will be offering activities and experiences, such as arts and crafts, baking, trips to local parks, family centres , farm parks, the beach by our home and local child/toddler groups.
Meals can be provided at a small extra cost, but I will provide water and healthy snacks.
My rates are competitive to the local area.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare , first aid , food and hygiene , child protection , SEN many areas , level 2 in play , to many to list

My Availability

Myself and my fully qualified team of girls work what's needed so please ask

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/10/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.20 per hour

£4.20 hr 0r £27 for up to 6hrs . Breakfast club ask for price and After school club 3-6pm £15 includes pickup and food .

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Care Inspectorate Wales Certificate (added 23/10/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.