Babysitter in Wigan

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Mar 2017 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I'm a college student currently, who is studying towards becoming a paedicatric nurse in the future. I have a little brother who turns 7 this year and I have experience caring for him In the past. I have also had voluntary experience in a nursery where I was able to interact with the children and arrange suitable educational and sporting activities for them.

My Experience

I have experience caring for a younger sibling, and working in a nursery with under 5's, arranging sporting and educational activities.

My Qualifications

I'm currently studying at college for my final year of A levels. I am applying for universities in 2018 to study as a paediatric nurse.
I hold a certificate in Essential First Aid for all ages (baby to adult) from St Johns Ambulance.

My Availability

As I am in college 4 days a week, I am only available after 6 on Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays, but available all day Tuesdays, Saturdays and Sundays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no no no no
Morning no yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no no yes yes
After School no yes no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 15/03/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

Minimum of £7.00 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.