Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 21 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello, my name is Hannah, I am 29 and have dedicated the past 10 years to caring for vulnerable adults and children from all different backgrounds.

I am extremely reliable, patient, honest and have a passion for children. I have training in first aid (and much more) and a recent (clean) enhanced DBS. I have lots of experience with people with disabilities and am extremely resourceful.

I have my own car and full driving license.

I am university educated and pride myself on encouraging children to learn through play. I focus on praising positive behaviour rather than just taking away privileges for negative behaviour. I understand the importance of structure and routine in a child's life and, as your employee, will follow what you already have in place for your child/children to maintain stability and normality for your family.

I am extremely flexible and am able to start very early in the morning, work late nights and over nights. I am happy helping out with household chores and I can cook. I always go the extra mile, putting my heart and soul into what I do; this is reflected in the relationships I have already built with people, young and old.

As an added extra, I am an experienced musician and have in the past tutored children in singing and basic music theory.

I love what I do and want to find a nice family that I can help out.

Feel free to contact me anytime.

My Experience

10 years experience working within the care sector; supporting children and adults. Competent working with complex needs, challenging behaviour and ADHD.

My Qualifications

GCSEs, A-Levels, Ba honours Degree from Canterbury Christ Church University.

Current enhanced DBS check.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Please contact me to discuss rates in depth.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.