Avatar for Emily
Emily

Babysitter in Surbiton

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm 26 years old, looking for babysitting opportunities around Surbiton and Kingston.

My Experience

I worked as an Au Pair for 6 months in Australia looking after a girl aged 3 and a boy aged 5. This included cooking meals, helping with homework, ferrying the kids to school/activities, bathing the kids at night and dealing with day to day looking after the kids.
I also volunteer with my local Brownie unit and have had a DBS check.

My Qualifications

Degree in English Language.
No childcare qualifications.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.