
Babysitter in Crawley

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Jan 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I love working with kids, i am a outdoor and creative person. I have completed my level 3 in childcare however been working in a nursery for nearly 5 years. I am currently doing my level 5 in early years and management.

My Experience

I was an nanny whilst travelling in Australia for just under 6 weeks. I have been working in childcare for 5 years and am currently a room lead in a nursery.

Please contact me

My Qualifications

first aid
outdoor first aid
level 3 in childcare
epi-pen training
safeguarding
Level 2 in management and team leading

My Availability

I am free from 6.30 Monday Wednesday and Friday and then free Saturday and Sunday during the day and evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 05/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.