Nanny in Stoke Ash

Babysitter in Stoke Ash

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Mar 2017 Last Login 01 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I prefer to look at myself as a recycled teenager, my 3 children are all married with children of their own who I love interacting with. I am an animal lover with dogs and cats of my own. I have my own car.

My Experience

I have many years experience of being a nanny starting in1988 looking after 4 ranging from 18 months to 13 years, sole charge. I've also looked after young babies sole charge, I've been a mothers help to various families as well..

My Qualifications

This nanny has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

I'm available for school runs, after school and looking after during the day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.