Avatar for Debmac
Debmac

Nanny in Feltham

Babysitter in Feltham

Female Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Available if you need any childcare , due to the current situation with the Covid .Ive had both my vaccines and happy to wear a mask if you prefer .Im a Mother of two boys age 27 ,and 19 .im a non smoker and I drive and ove animals and have my own horses and dogs so if you have animals i don't mind .i can do drop offs /pick ups,really looking for part time 3 days .I'm flexible so open to flexibility on this .

My Experience

I have previously worked full time in a local infant , and nursery school .. I worked in a local infant school within the nursery setting ,but previous years have been in year one , and reception classes .I like to think I'm still fun and enjoy singing ,stories ,messy play ect ,parks ect.Just generally having fun .Im really only really looking for part time work .I am happy to do light house work such as wash up ,empty dishwasher ,refill ,load ,unload washing machine ,general tidying around the children .I cant commit to any ironing , changing beds or heavy hoovering so that's a little more house keeping that I'd like alongside my own house duties .I'd be happy to meet with you .so please text of call me if I might be able to help you and your family .Although I am qualified and experienced .I'm not registered so not able to receive the childcare vouchers. If theres anything you would like to ask me then please do .
Thank you .

My Qualifications

classroom assistant ,nvq2 childcare and childcare nvq3 certificates.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 07/09/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.