Nanny in Halstead

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2017 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Mothers Help

About Me

I'm a 40 year old mother to 2 children aged 20 and 15, I'm lively,outgoing, hard working and time punctual.

My Experience

I've recently finished a year long nanny job looking after a 10 and 11 year old.
I done my Nneb childcare qualification at college when I was 16 and was then a private nanny to a baby for a year until I went on to have my own children. My children are now 15 and 20 and I'm very proud of them both.
I'm fun, lively and brilliant with all age children,
I have previously worked in catering so am able to cook fresh and nutritional meals.
I have an up to date DBS and first aid trained and I’m also ofsted registered and a car driver with a clean licence.

My Qualifications

Nneb diploma in child care, recent DBS, first aid and ofsted registered.

My Availability

Very flexible to meet your childcare needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/08/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£9:50 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.